Bank of Montgomery

1333 Douglas Ave
Montgomery IL 60538
Phone: (630) 859-3600
Fax: (630) 859-2167
24hr Acct Access: (877) 850-8100

Bank of Montgomery

What's New

E-checking
Be green, go paperless. Access by debit card or check. Free gift.
Learn more

2020 Holidays Observed:
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

Banking Hours


  Lobby Drive-Up
Sunday Closed Closed
Monday 9:00am-5:00pm 8:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm 8:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday Closed 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 9:00am-5:00pm 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am-12:00pm 9:00am-12:00pm
     On-site ATM 24/7

We're Lending. Stop in or call us for an application.

Online Banking




Mike's Forecast

Montgomery Weather Forecast,
IL (60538)

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

 

Equal Housing Opportunity